Loading Events
Herbalism-2020-Plant-Wisdom-for-a-Changing-World-Square-1

Herbalism 2020: Ancient Plant Wisdom for a Changing World

~
What can the ancient craft of Herbalism offer in times of Social Change and upheaval? Is plant medicine even relevant in 2020?
~
Join Terry & Yarrow Willard as they discuss:
– Why learning about Herbal Medicine and taking your health into your own hands is more important now than ever
– The benefits of working with herbs such as Nervines, Adaptogens, Medicinal Mushrooms, and Cannabis during changing times
– How Herbalism and wholistic concepts can work alongside allopathic medicine to create a wider spectrum of health awareness
~
Join Terry & Yarrow Willard this Thursday evening at 7pm Pacific time live on Facebook to find out! (8 pm Mountain, 9 pm Central, 10 pm Eastern).
~
How to Join: Pop over to our @Wild Rose College of Natural Healing Facebook page, et voila! You will find Yarrow & Terry will meet you there in the live stream starting at 7 pm Pacific.
~
Please indicate your response to the event here as “Interested’ or “Going” to get a pre-event reminder and link to the replay.
~
(Yes, we will be posting the replay here for those of you whose time zones are incompatible.)
~
Looking forward to seeing you there!

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1285218301809981

Venue

Wild Rose Herbal College
Canada
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/wildrosevillage

Organizer

Wild Rose Herbal College