Loading Events
Turkey-tail
Mushroom Madness: Medicine, Mycology & More

Join us for a free webinar with Wild Rose College Director, Yarrow Willard on October 13th.

In this seasonal offering, Yarrow will be discussing all things mushrooms:

-How and where Mushrooms show up in the world
-Understanding their relationship with people and plants
-Overview of the basic Chemistry and how to extract the properties of mushrooms
-Benefits of the top medicinal Mushrooms
-…and more!

Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Time: 7pm Pacific (8 pm Mountain, 9 pm Central, 10pm Eastern)

A replay will be available for registrants.

Register here to join:

Details

Date:
October 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Wild Rose Herbal College